About Cisco CISCO BroadSoft is now part of Cisco Learn More

GAITHERSBURG, MD, November 18, 2011 – BroadSoft, Inc. (NASDAQ: BSFT) today announced that Jim Tholen, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in two upcoming investment conferences:

  • Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 with a presentation at 2:30 pm MT (4:30 pm ET).
  • NASDAQ OMX Investor Program in London on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 with a presentation at 9:30 am UK (4:30 am ET).

A live audio webcast of both presentations will be available on BroadSoft's website: http://investors.broadsoft.com/. The webcast will remain posted on BroadSoft's website for 60 days.

About BroadSoft®

BroadSoft provides software that enables mobile, fixed-line and cable service providers to deliver voice and multimedia services over their IP-based networks. The Company's software, BroadWorks®, enables service providers to provide enterprises and consumers with a range of cloud-based, or hosted, IP multimedia communications, such as hosted IP private branch exchanges, video calling, unified communications, collaboration and converged mobile and fixed-line services.


BroadSoft and BroadWorks are registered trademarks of BroadSoft, Inc. All other names are trademarks of their respective owners.

Investor Relations:

Monica Gould

+1-212-871-3927

monica@blueshirtgroup.com

Industry Analyst / Media Relations:

Elaine Myada

+1 240 720 9558

emyada@broadsoft.com

Brian Lustig

+1 301 775 6203

brian@lustigcommunications.com

Sarah O'Neill

+44 0 207 751 4444

soneill@miliberty.com


About BroadSoft:

BroadSoft, now a part of Cisco, is a technology innovator in cloud PBX, unified communications, team collaboration, and contact center solutions for businesses and service providers across 80 countries. We aim to empower users and teams to share ideas and work simply to achieve breakthrough performance. For additional information, visit www.BroadSoft.com.

Twitter | LinkedIn | BroadSoft Blog

Investor Relations
Chris Martin

+1-561-404-2130

cmartin@broadsoft.com

Media Contacts
Nioabh Levestam

BroadSoft

+44 7919 605660

nlevestam@broadsoft.com