About Cisco CISCO BroadSoft is now part of Cisco Learn More

GAITHERSBURG, MD, June 7, 2012 – BroadSoft, Inc. (NASDAQ: BSFT), today announced that Jim Tholen, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the 32nd Annual William Blair Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Tuesday, June 12, 2012 with a presentation at 9:30 am CDT (10:30 am EDT).

A live audio webcast of the conference presentation will be available on BroadSoft's website: http://investors.broadsoft.com/events.cfm. The webcast will remain posted on BroadSoft's website for 60 days from the presentation date.

About BroadSoft

BroadSoft is the leading provider of software and services that enable mobile, fixed-line and cable service providers to offer Unified Communications over their Internet Protocol network. The Company's core communications platform enables the delivery of a range of enterprise and consumer calling, messaging and collaboration communication services, including private brand exchanges, video calling, text messaging and converged mobile and fixed-line services.


BroadSoft and BroadWorks are registered trademarks of BroadSoft, Inc. All other names are trademarks of their respective owners.

Investor Relations

John Kiang

+1-240-720-0625

jkiang@broadsoft.com

Monica Gould

+1-212-871-3927

monica@blueshirtgroup.com

Industry Analyst / Media Relations

Elaine Myada

+1-240-720-9558

emyada@broadsoft.com

Brian Lustig

+1-301-775-6203

brian@lustigcommunications.com


About BroadSoft:

BroadSoft, now a part of Cisco, is a technology innovator in cloud PBX, unified communications, team collaboration, and contact center solutions for businesses and service providers across 80 countries. We aim to empower users and teams to share ideas and work simply to achieve breakthrough performance. For additional information, visit www.BroadSoft.com.

Twitter | LinkedIn | BroadSoft Blog

Investor Relations
Chris Martin

+1-561-404-2130

cmartin@broadsoft.com

Media Contacts
Nioabh Levestam

BroadSoft

+44 7919 605660

nlevestam@broadsoft.com